Franchise Relationships Fan Club

GregNathan&Guitar

Often described as the international thought-leader and expert on franchise relationships, no one understands the unique challenges and rewards inherent in the franchisee-franchisor relationship like Greg Nathan and his team at Franchise Relationships Institute Greg comes to North America 2-3 times a year to work with individual franchise systems via the creation and delivery of custom 1-, 2-, and 3-day Franchise Relations Boot Camps. In these action-packed, interactive workshops, Greg leads franchisor support teams and executive leadership through memorable and learning-rich processes.  These processes cover the gamut of skills any franchise professional needs to help create healthy…and profitable…partnerships with the franchisees they support. Content is custom crafted by Greg and his team based on each client’s specific program objectives.

fan-clips-button


Greg Nathan 2018 North American Availability

February 2018
Available Dates*

Deadline to Confirm Greg’s Time with Your Team:
January 5, 2018

Monday 2/5/18

Available!

Tuesday 2/6/18

Available!

Wednesday 2/7/18

Available!

Thursday 2/8/18

Available!

Friday 2/9/18

Available!

Saturday 2/10/18

IFA; Greg is available for meetings during the convention.
Let us know and we’ll set it up!

Sunday 2/11/18

IFA; Greg is available for meetings during the convention.
Let us know and we’ll set it up!

Monday 2/12/18

IFA; Greg is available for meetings during the convention.
Let us know and we’ll set it up!

Tuesday 2/13/18

IFA; Greg is available for meetings during the convention.
Let us know and we’ll set it up!

Wednesday 2/14/18

On Hold, NJ – Let us know if you are interested in these
dates and we’ll place a second hold on Greg’s Calendar.

Thursday 2/15/18

On Hold, NJ – Let us know if you are interested in these
dates and we’ll place a second hold on Greg’s Calendar.

Friday 2/16/18

On Hold, NJ – Let us know if you are interested in these
dates and we’ll place a second hold on Greg’s Calendar.

 

April 2018
Available Dates*

Deadline to Confirm Greg’s Time with Your Team:
March 2, 2018

Wednesday 4/18/18

Available!

Thursday 4/19/18

Booked, NC

Friday 4/20/18

Available!

Saturday 4/21/18

Available!

Sunday 4/22/18

Available!

Monday 4/23/18

On Hold, Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday 4/23/18

Available!

 

September 2018
Available Dates*

Deadline to Confirm Greg’s Time with Your Team:
August 10, 2018

Monday 9/17/18

Available!

Tuesday 9/18/18

Available!

Wednesday 9/19/18

Booked, NC

Thursday 9/20/18

Available!

Friday 9/21/18

Available!

 

*Note: Available dates are as of 9-29-17. Greg’s schedule changes quickly so if you are interested, let us know and we’ll get a hold down on his calendar for your right away!

 


Franchise Relations Boot Camp Curriculum Typically Includes: 

  • Engaging franchisees with the brand
  • Leading with credibility
  • Mentoring franchisees for performance
  • Strategies for providing relevant support to franchisees
  • Listening to franchisee feedback
  • Strategies for effective coaching
  • What franchisees and franchisors want from each other
  • Dealing with conflict and difficult conversations

But don’t just take our word for it… check out what Greg’s clients have to say about their experience attending a Franchise Relations Boot Camp!  We have lots of great clips, pics and testimonials below…