BACK TO THE BLOG

DON’T MISS THIS EVENT! Franchisor Best Practices with Faegre Drinker

Franchisor Best Practices hosted by Faegre Drinker

Faegre Drinker Partner, Brian Schnell, is hosting a webinar to take the lessons we learned in 2020 and transform them into actionable steps to thrive in 2021– whether you be a franchisor or franchisee, you  check out his invitation for this FREE EVENT below!

Faegre Drinker Presents: Franchisor Best Practices

Leadership Lessons From the Pandemic and Tips to Make a Difference in 2021 – the Most Important Year Franchising Has Faced in Decades

2020 has been a year unlike any other — and franchise businesses have changed in many key respects. The changes to the business (whether driven by customer expectations, public health concerns or new operational and financial realities) impact brand customers, franchisor support, franchise relationships, franchisees and their employees, and other aspects of the franchise system.

One truth that remains unchanged is leadership matters… now more than ever before.

For this Franchisor Best Practices webinar, we have assembled some of franchising’s best franchisor and franchisee leaders to share their real-world, in-the-trenches insights on how franchisors should effectively address and navigate these issues through collaborative leadership, clear guidelines and smart communications. What franchisors and franchisees do now will make a difference in 2021.

GUEST SPEAKERS

  •   Steve Hockett, CEO, Great Clips
  •   Saunda Kitchen, Mr. Rooter Franchisee Owner
  •   Craig Leonard, Multi-Unit Franchisee, Rally’s Restaurants
  •   Paul Pickett, Chief Development Officer, Wild Birds Unlimited
  •   Susan Rather, Multi-Unit Franchisee, BrightStar Care and BrightStar Senior Living
  •   Steve Romaniello, Senior Advisor, Roark Capital
  •   Christina Russell, CEO, Radiance Holdings
  •   Mary Thompson, COO, Neighborly
  •   Steve White, President and COO, PuroSystems

Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Time: Noon – 1:45 p.m. PT

1:00 – 2:45 p.m. MT

2:00 – 3:45 p.m. CT

3:00 – 4:45 p.m. ET

Register here: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2874151/8C67F88086079C2A91B1A7BD988C805F?partnerref=OFT

From the Brian Schnell, “We are FRANCHISE STRONG!”  We look forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Comment

Sign up for the Franchise Speakers blog to find out about upcoming events and get business tips from our team of experts!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Click HERE to sign up for Franchise Relationships Institute Virtual Workshops!

X
X