BACK TO THE BLOG

SPEAK!s Top 10 Under 10

We are often asked by growing franchise systems with moderate speaker budgets about what quality of speaker they can get for an investment of $10,000 of under.  SPEAK! has searched out some great options so this week, we’re not sending you one clip, but 10! 

 

  1. Rick Lewis, Professional Misbehavor http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/rick-lewis-2/  $9,500/$1,500 Flat Travel Fee, Travels from Vancouver, BC
  2. Ford Saeks, Business Growth/Accountability Success http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/ford-saeks/ – $9,700/Travel based on expenses, Travels from Wichita, KS
  3. Scott Greenberg, Mastering the Franchisee Mindset http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/scott-greenberg/ – $7,500 to $10,000/Travel based on expenses, Travels from Los Angeles, CA
  4. Gerry O’Brion – What Big Brands Know! http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/gerry-obrion/$7,500/Travel based on Expenses/Travels from Denver, CO
  5. Dean Lindsay, Be Progress! http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/dean-lindsey/$7,500 – $9,500/Travel based on expenses, Travels from Dallas, TX
  6. David Lewis – Putting your Franchise On the Fast Track! http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/david-lewis-cfe/   $7,500/Travel based on expenses, Travels from Oklahoma City, OK
  7. TJ Schier, Moving Service from Extra Ordinary to EXTRAORDINARY!
    http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/tj-schier/  $9,000/Travel based on expenses, Travels from Dallas, TX
  8. Gina Schreck, CSP, Social Media Marketing Expert http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/gina-schreck-csp/  $8,500 – $9,000/$1,000 Flat Travel Fee, Travels from Denver, CO
  9. The Leading Edge – Carol Grannis and Cindy Maher http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/leading-edge/  $10,000/$2,000 Flat Travel Fee, Travel from Connecticut and Minnesota
  10. Ross Bernstein, The Champion’s Code http://speakfs.wpengine.com/speakers/ross-bernstein/ $10,000 – $15,000/$1,000 Flat Travel Fee, Travels from Minneapolis, MN

Let me know if you are interested in any of these dynamic, franchise-savvy speakers for your upcoming convention.  You know we’d love to help!

Leave a Comment

Sign up for the Franchise Speakers blog to find out about upcoming events and get business tips from our team of experts!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Click HERE to sign up for Franchise Relationships Institute Virtual Workshops!

X
X